Home

homepage_1.jpg

Teachers' Lounge

A virtual space for existing Imagine Learning customers to connect with peers, inspire innovation, celebrate successes, and envision a world where we never stop learning.

RegisterSign In
How can we help?
Ask a question or enter a keyword

Get Involved

Recent Activity

Fresh Content

Announcements

  • We're so excited to finally reveal our rebranded, revamped, and renamed customer community site, Teachers’ Lounge. We've expanded the site to make room for more users across our product portfolio. ...

  • Looking to have your voice heard? Imagine Learning is all ears! If you’d like to help us develop and improve our products, join our research community by clicking here .

  • By now, you’ve heard the exciting news that we are bringing all our products together under one brand, Imagine Learning , united by a shared mission: to ignite learning breakthroughs. You may be wondering ...

  • Update your member profile to include a little bit about your school's implementation model. Let fellow educators know how you are using learning technologies with students and start connecting today ...

  • Update your member profile to include a little bit about your school's implementation model. Let fellow educators know how you are using learning technologies with students and start connecting today ...

  • Join our weekly workshop with Edgenuity's Product Support specialists to get your questions answered! Register in advance for one or all workshops. Every Wednesday at 11 am MST/1 pm CST/2 pm EST. See ...

Announcement

  • We're so excited to finally reveal our rebranded, revamped, and renamed customer community site, Teachers’ Lounge. We've expanded the site to make room for more users across our product portfolio. ...

Most Active Members

Events